“This is not, and never has been, about you. Any of you. This is not, and never has been, about good and bad. This makes no sense to you, I know. I have taken all who are worthy. There will be no further messages.”

Twenty-one short stories by Brett Alexander Savory, featuring three tales original to this collection.

Buy Links


“Scenario B”
“Anniversary of an Uninteresting Event”
“Jimmy Dale”
“Danny Boy”
“A Diamond of Skin and Love”
“Subliminal Verses”
“The Collective”
“The Time Between Lights”
“Running Beneath the Skin”
“Marching the Hate Machines Into the Sun”
“Quiet Rapture”
“Bottom Drawer”